Newsservices

Lanak & Hanna Essential Workforce Operations During COVID-19 Shut Down

By March 24, 2020November 18th, 2020No Comments
Covid 19

As a Professional Services provider of legal support to the Critical Sectors of Construction, Healthcare, and Financial Services, Lanak & Hanna, P.C. is deemed an “essential workforce.”  As such, we are permitted to and are conducting in-office operations to the extent necessary to fully serve our clients.  In addition to our usual practice areas, we are also providing guidance and support on compliance with and exceptions to the COVID-19 regulations as they effect the various businesses and industries that we serve.

At the same time, we remain intensely focused on assuring the health and safety of our employees, clients, and others with whom we may interact. As such, we will be limiting our in-office staffing (with others working remotely) and taking extra precautions to maintain healthy workspaces for all employees and visitors to the office, in full compliance with all recommended protection procedures and guidelines.

To facilitate contact with the appropriate member of our attorney team during this period of uncertainty, the following is a complete list of attorneys, their practice areas, and mobile numbers.

Frank J. Lanak, Principal
Surety Law, Construction Law, Commercial Collections, Real Property Law, Creditors’ Rights
Office: (714) 451-7726
Email: flanak@lanak-hanna.com

Craig P. Bronstein, Principal
Construction and Commercial Claims and Collections
Office: (714) 451-7604
Email: cpbronstein@lanak-hanna.com

Colin K. McCarthy, Principal
Construction Litigation, Surety Litigation, Business Litigation
Office: (714) 451-7409
Email: ckmccarthy@lanak-hanna.com

Michael K. Murray, Principal
Business Litigation, Construction Litigation, Commercial Collections
Office: (714) 451-7879
Email: mkmurray@lanak-hanna.com

Mac W. Cabal, Senior Counsel
Surety Law, Business Litigation, Construction Litigation, Health Care Law, Commercial Collections
Office: (714) 451-7862
Email: mwcabal@lanak-hanna.com

Natasha K. Buchanan, Senior Counsel
Labor Law, Surety Litigation, Business Litigation, Construction Litigation
Office: (714) 451-7882
Email: nkbuchanan@lanak-hanna.com

Tracy A. Stevenson, Senior Counsel
Probate Administration and Litigation, Trust Administration, Conservatorship, Surety Law
Office: (714) 451-7923
Email: tastevenson@lanak-hanna.com

Jim H. Millane, Senior Counsel
Business Formation and Litigation, Construction Law, General Liability, Design Professional Law, Intellectual Property
Office: (714) 451-7754
Email: jhmillane@lanak-hanna.com

Mark D. Johnson, Senior Counsel
Construction Litigation, Environmental Litigation, Land Use Litigation, Business Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Office: (714) 451-7875
Email: mdjohnson@lanak-hanna.com

Susan A. Blush, Associate Attorney
Subrogation, Commercial Collections, Business Litigation
Office: (714) 451-7919
Email: sablush@lanak-hanna.com

Amber N. Kim, Associate Attorney
Surety, Subrogation
Office: (714) 451-7371
Email: ankim@lanak-hanna.com

Lauren B. Stec, Associate Attorney
Construction Litigation, Business Litigation, Creditors’ Rights
Office: (714) 451-7832
Email: lbstec@lanak-hanna.com

Thomas M. Padian, Associate Attorney
Construction Litigation, Commercial Collections, Surety Law
Office: (714) 451-7921
Email: tmpadian@lanak-hanna.com

Leave a Reply